Prof. Ranjith SenaratneChairman of the Steering Committee 

Prof. Athula Sumathipala - Chair - Mental Health & Well-being
(Chairman – National Institute of Fundamental Studies) 

Dr Palitha Abeykoon - Co-chairs – Health
(WHO Director General's Special Envoy for COVID-19 for South East Asia)
Prof. Saroj Jayasinghe
(Faculty of Medicine, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka)

Emeritus Prof. Sarath Kotagama - Chair – Natural Environment
(University of Colombo, Sri Lanka)

Prof. Ajith De Alwis - Chair – Built Environment & Research, Inventions and Innovations (Cross-cutting theme)
(University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka)

Emeritus Prof. Siri Hettige - Chair- Society
(University of Colombo, Sri Lanka)

Prof. Dilanthi Amaratunga - Chair- Resilience
(Head/Global Disaster Resilience Centre, University of Huddersfield, United Kingdom)

Dr. Nishan De Mel - Chair- Economy
(Executive Director - Verite Research (Pvt) Ltd, Sri Lanka)

Prof. Ajantha S. Dharmasiri - Chair-Cross-cutting themes; Governance Building a Robust and Resilient Supply Chain
(Director -Postgraduate Institute of Management, Sri Lanka)

National Science Foundation,
47/5 Maitland Place,
Colombo 07.